Ansprechpartner

Jens Manikowski

Geschäftsführer

 manikowski@mb-anlagenbau.de

 04321 5592912

0173 6428222‬

Carsten Bettin

Geschäftsführer

 bettin@mb-anlagenbau.de

 04321 5592911‬

 0162 1008542‬

Stefan Gebhardt

Behälterbau

 gebhardt@mb-anlagenbau.de

 04321 5592919

 01590 4387310

Michaela Blunck

Buchhaltung & Sekretariat

 blunck@mb-anlagenbau.de

 04321 559290

Timo Herrmann

Gastechnik

 herrmann@mb-anlagenbau.de

 04321 5592919

Heiko Reinalter

Konstruktion

reinalter@mb-anlagenbau.de

 04321 5592914